School Contact List

Administration:
Principal - Mr. Gonzales - gonzales@gesugreyhoundz.com
School Secretary - Mrs. Babka - babka@gesugreyhoundz.com
IT Director - Mr. Lick - slick@gesugreyhoundz.com

Maintenance Director - Mr. Walsh - gesu_walsh@hotmail.com

Teachers:
Pre-K School - Mrs. Pedigo - pedigo@gesugreyhoundz.com
KB - Miss Baibak - baibak@gesugreyhoundz.com
KN - Mrs. Nofziger - nofziger@gesugreyhoundz.com
1S - Mrs. Scribner - scribner@gesugreyhoundz.com
1M - Mrs. Mossing - mmossing@gesugreyhoundz.com
2S - Mrs. Skowronski - skowronski@gesugreyhoundz.com
2F - Mrs. Flesh - wflesh@gesugreyhoundz.com
3F - Ms. Fallon - rfallon@gesugreyhoundz.com
3H - Mrs. Huffstetler - huffstetler@gesugreyhoundz.com
4K - Mrs. Konczal - konczal@gesugreyhoundz.com
4J - Mrs. Janke - janke@gesugreyhoundz.com
5B - Mr. Butler - jbutler@gesugreyhoundz.com
5K - Mrs. Woodard - dwoodard@gesugreyhoundz.com
6N - Mrs Neumann - mneumann@gesugreyhoundz.com
7C - Mrs. Carlozzi - carlozzi@gesugreyhoundz.com
7F - Mrs. Falor - falor@gesugreyhoundz.com
8M - Mrs. McGee - mcgee@gesugreyhoundz.com
8C - Mr. Jones - cyjones@gesugreyhoundz.com
Life Classes - Mr. Mossing - bmossing@gesugreyhoundz.com
Music - Miss Whitmer - kwhitmer@gesugreyhoundz.com
Art - Mrs. Riehle - riehle@gesugreyhoundz.com
Physical Education - Mrs. Organ - organ@gesugreyhoundz.com

Teacher Aide's:
Primary School Aide - Mrs. Lick - alick@gesugreyhoundz.com
Primary School Aide & Extended Day - Mrs. Jones - tjones@gesugreyhoundz.com
Middle School Aide & Athletic Director - Mrs. Woodard - dwoodard@gesugreyhoundz.com


Specialists:
Speech - Mrs. Beham - abeham@tps.org
Title 1 - Mrs. CZ - cz@gesugreyhoundz.com
Intervention Specialist - Mrs. Perlaky - cperlaky@gesugreyhoundz.com
Counselor - Miss Blumfeldt - kblumfeldt@gesugreyhoundz.com
School Nurse - Mr. McMunn - amcmunn@gesugreyhoundz.com

Use the form below if in need of more information

Thanks! Message sent.

For all inquiries, please call our office between 8:00am-3:00pm Monday - Friday

419.536.5634